Firefox Quantum: How to edit site entries?

Ask for help about NoScript, no registration needed to post
Ghred11
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:34 pm

Firefox Quantum: How to edit site entries?

Post by Ghred11 » Sun Nov 25, 2018 7:08 pm

I mis-entered a domain in my per-site permissions list, but I can't figure out how to edit that entry (or any of them). Normally I would use the right-click context menu, but I only get the general context menu items rather than some kind of edit or modify option.

How does on edit the entries in the per-site permissions list?

Thanks!
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64; rv:63.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/63.0

musonius
Senior Member
Posts: 99
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 5:38 pm

Re: Firefox Quantum: How to edit site entries?

Post by musonius » Sun Nov 25, 2018 9:41 pm

I always add the correct entry and remove the wrong one by setting it to DEFAULT.
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64; rv:60.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/60.0

User avatar
PreferPrivacy
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2018 3:25 am

Re: Firefox Quantum: How to edit site entries?

Post by PreferPrivacy » Wed Nov 28, 2018 12:22 am

musonius wrote:I always add the correct entry and remove the wrong one by setting it to DEFAULT.
Agreed. I've done this successfully.
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64; rv:63.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/63.0

Post Reply