Page 1 of 1

Can I just allow one script or is it now temporary all

Posted: Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:26 pm
by diverjer
Can I just allow just one script temporarily or is it now temporary for all scripts?

Is there a link to the new instructions?

Re: Can I just allow one script or is it now temporary all

Posted: Tue Dec 26, 2017 8:42 pm
by barbaz
Read https://forums.informaction.com/viewtop ... =7&t=23974 and let us know if you still have questions.

Re: Can I just allow one script or is it now temporary all

Posted: Tue Dec 26, 2017 9:22 pm
by diverjer
Thank you, very good instructions, I am starting to see how things are put together.