Using ABE

Android-specific support, bug reports and feature requests.
Post Reply
access2godzilla
Senior Member
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun May 20, 2012 5:09 pm

Using ABE

Post by access2godzilla » Sat Mar 08, 2014 8:05 am

How do I insert an ABE rule in NSA?
Opera/9.80 (Android; Opera Mini/7.5.33361/34.1445; U; en) Presto/2.8.119 Version/11.10

Lekensteyn
Junior Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 12:01 pm

Re: Using ABE

Post by Lekensteyn » Mon Nov 10, 2014 1:09 am

There is no easy UI for this. The default is set in modules/Defaults.jsm, you can override this by going to about:config and edit extensions.nsa.ABE.rulesets.SYSTEM (or extensions.nsa.ABE.rulesets.USER), this is compatible with the desktop.

See https://github.com/Lekensteyn/noscript- ... ts.jsm#L59
Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64; rv:33.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/33.0

Post Reply