UI Problem with 10.1.8.3rc10

Bug reports and enhancement requests
Post Reply
koron
Junior Member
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 1:44 am

UI Problem with 10.1.8.3rc10

Post by koron » Thu Jul 12, 2018 11:44 am

With 10.1.8.3rc10, on NoScript popup, First row doesn't show a current setting when the setting is default.

Image is https://i.gyazo.com/ddcc46d16c446af6a80 ... cccb2e.png
Last edited by barbaz on Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: direct link to the image
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64; rv:63.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/63.0

User avatar
therube
Ambassador
Posts: 7406
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2009 4:17 pm
Location: Maryland USA

Re: UI Problem with 10.1.8.3rc10

Post by therube » Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:50 pm

Confirmed.
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.9.1.19) Gecko/20110420 SeaMonkey/2.0.14 Pinball NoScript FlashGot AdblockPlus
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64; rv:52.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/52.0 SeaMonkey/2.49.4

User avatar
Giorgio Maone
Site Admin
Posts: 8697
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2009 11:22 pm
Location: Palermo - Italy
Contact:

Re: UI Problem with 10.1.8.3rc10

Post by Giorgio Maone » Thu Jul 12, 2018 2:04 pm

Fixed here, will go in RC11, thanks.
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64; rv:61.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/61.0

User avatar
Giorgio Maone
Site Admin
Posts: 8697
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2009 11:22 pm
Location: Palermo - Italy
Contact:

Re: UI Problem with 10.1.8.3rc10

Post by Giorgio Maone » Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:53 pm

latest development build
v 10.1.8.3rc11
=============================================================
x [XSS] Fixed InjectionChecker choking at some big JSON
payloads sents as POST form data
x Fixed meta-refresh emulation confused by quoted URLs
x Fixed regression - popup first row not showing the active
preset initially

x [ESR60] Fixed some edge cases still breaking feeds
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64; rv:61.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/61.0

Post Reply